Gourdguy's Blog

Where nature and art meet!

Pens and pencils up the ying yang

I decided to take an inventory of my pens, pencils, erasers and other art media.  Having gone to that length, I decided to display them on my coffee table.  The count was 442 pieces with no room to show an additional 87 items.  

2 comments on “Pens and pencils up the ying yang

  1. Rita
    June 9, 2011

    good enough collection … you new t more greens tho!
    How long did it stay nice and tidy?
    love your creations … you are surely patient.
    -R-

    • gourdguy
      June 10, 2011

      Thanks Rita; I’m glad you like my creations.

      Earl

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 22, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
